Indiependence 2012 line-up announced!

Apr 24, 2012 1 Comment by Musicscene

Taking place within the rural setting of Deer Park in Michelstown, Co. Cork from Friday August 3rd until Sunday August 5th 2012, Indiependence Music & Arts Festival returns this year to give us one of the tastiest line-ups they’ve had to date. Unveiled to the public via launch parties in both Dublin and Cork, the line-up includes acts such as 2ManyDJ’s, Maverick Sabre, Feeder, Bressie, The Minutes, Beardyman, Royseven, Delorentos and many more. You can check out the full line-up for Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2012 below.

There are a number of different tickets available to purchase for Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2012.

Tickets for Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2012 are all available to buy through

3 Day Camping Tickets are priced from €99

3 Day Non-Camping Tickets are priced from €79

Campervan Tickets are priced from €60

Click here to buy tickets for Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2012.

The official line-up for Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2012 is as follows:



Maverick Sabre


Scroobius Pip


The Japanese Popstars



The Minutes

The Frank & Walters


Ham Sandwich

We Cut Corners

Torann Drums

This Club

Bitches With Wolves

The Kanyu Tree

LTJ Bukem & MC Conrad

Toby Karr

Le Galaxie


Fighting With Wire

Dead School

Slow Motion Heroes


Elaine Mai

King Kong Company


Neon Wolf

The Dead Heavies


Rooftop Anthem

Gavin James

Hello Moon

The Raglans

Cars Love Girls

Girl Band



Wizards Of Firetop Mountain

Axis Of

A Plastic Rose

…plus many more to be confirmed!

Stay tuned to Music Scene for regular updates.

If this is your first time visiting Music Scene, why not become a fan of our Facebook and Twitter pages through the icons at the top of the page. Also, check out some of our great competitions by clicking here!


One Response to “Indiependence 2012 line-up announced!”

  1. Line-up for Indiependence 2012 extended! | Music Scene says:

    [...] Click here to view the initial starting line-up for Indiependence 2012. [...]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.